Flag of the Netherlands.svgThis user is from the Netherlands.
Morning Star flag.svg This user supports the independence of West Papua (RWP).
Noia 64 apps xclock.pngThis user's time zone is GMT+1.
Chocolate02.jpgThis user eats chocolate.
Pizza.svgThis user loves to eat pizza.
Tetsubin1571.jpgThis user drinks tea.
Hot chocolate.jpgThis user drinks hot chocolate.
Milk glass.jpgThis user drinks milk.
CThis user can't make up their mind if Coke or Pepsi is better and drinks both.P
Dinnermealicon.JPG This user is an omnivore.
Religious symbols.svgThis user is interested in religion.
Firefox Logo, 2017.svgThis user contributes using Mozilla Firefox.
Own windows logo 98.svgThis user contributes using Microsoft Windows 98.
Google 2015 logo.svgThis user uses Google as a primary search engine.
cvg-0This user does not play or is not interested in video games.
Emoji u1f6b2.svg This user enjoys bicycling.
No pet.svgThis user is not a pet owner.
Cannabis prohibited signThis user is drug-free.
Recycle001.svgThis user supports recycling.
PL This user is pro-life.
Michelangelo's "God", from "the Creation of Adam".jpg This user believes in intelligent design or creationism.



Female.svgMale.svgThis user identifies as straight.
♂This user is male.
heThis user prefers to be referred to using masculine gender pronouns.
Nuvola apps amor.svgThis user is single.
Wikipedia-logo-v2.svgThis user is a Wikipedian.
vn-0This user page has been vandalized 0 times.




Dear reader,

My nickname here on Wikipedia is Dinsdagskind, Dutch for Tuesday Child. And indeed, I was born on a Tuesday. My real name is Jesse Kuiper and I live in the Netherlands.

English is not my native language. So if I make spell or grammar mistakes, don't hesitate to correct it. ;)

On the English Wikipedia I only started one article until now: Eurovision Young Dancers Competition 2005.