Wikipedia:Babel
noDenne brukeren/brukaren har norsk som morsmål.
en-3This user can contribute with an advanced level of the English language.
da-2Denne brugers kendskab til dansk er på mellemniveau.
sv-2Denna användare har kunskaper på mellannivå i svenska.
de-1Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.
la-1Hic usor simplici latinitate contribuere potest.

Name: Chris Nyborg

Born: 1972, in Norway.

Lives: Son (near Oslo), Norway

Works: Notary in the Diocesan Tribunal of the Catholic Diocese of Oslo

I've studied classical archaeology, classical history (and a semester of modern history), Latin and ancient Greek. My plan was to become an archaeologist, and I've worked on two excavations in Greece. A few years back, I had to leave my studies to take care of a family member who had fallen ill. Before I was able to go back to my studies, I had decide to study for the priesthood, and I'm now slowly paying off my student loan so that I'll be able to go down that road.

I'm the founder of the Churches of Rome Wiki, which took over from my website Churches of Rome'. I've also worked with others on a project called Chronology of Erections of Catholic Dioceses and Other Territorial Jurisdictions.

Most of my work on Wikipedia is done on the Norwegian (bokmål) one, where I'm a bureaucrat; I'm also an administrator on Commons.

I agree to multi-license all my contributions, with the exception of my user pages, as described below:

Multi-licensed with the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License versions 1.0 and 2.0
I agree to multi-license my text contributions, unless otherwise stated, under Wikipedia's copyright terms and the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike license version 1.0 and version 2.0. Please be aware that other contributors might not do the same, so if you want to use my contributions under the Creative Commons terms, please check the CC dual-license and Multi-licensing guides.