CBC News: Morning

CBC News: Morning was a Canadian breakfast television show which aired live on CBC Television from 6-7 a.m. ET (3-4 a.m. PT) and CBC Newsworld from 6-10 a.m. ET (3-7 a.m. PT). It was not available over-the-air in the Atlantic and Newfoundland Time Zones. The show was hosted by Heather Hiscox along with Colleen Jones who presented weather and sports news, Harry Forestell with international news and Danielle Bochove with business news.

CBC News: Morning
Genrebreakfast television
Country of originCanada
Original language(s)English
Production
Production location(s)Toronto at Canadian Broadcasting Centre
Production company(s)Canadian Broadcasting Corporation
Release
Original networkCBC Television & CBC News Network
Picture format480i (SDTV)
1080i (HDTV)
External links
[[1] Website]

The program was absorbed into CBC News Now when CBC Newsworld was re-branded itself as CBC News Network in October 2009. Hiscox continues to host from 6-9 a.m., and CBC Television continues to simulcast the 6:00 a.m. (local) hour in regions west of Atlantic Canada.

Other regular castEdit

See alsoEdit

External linksEdit